News forum

Graduation 2012

Graduation 2012

by Lily Arasaratnam-Smith -
Number of replies: 0

Hello everyone,

As you may know from our website, the AC graduation 2012 ceremony will be held at the Parramatta Town hall on Monday, 21st May at 7pm. I encourage those of you who are based in Sydney to come in person and celebrate your colleagues' success!

Our warmest congratulations to the following students graduating with various postgraduate awards, ranging from the Graduate Certificate in Christian Leadership to Master of Arts (Christian Studies) and Master of Teaching (Primary):

Brij Mohan, Heath Henwood, James Kasinathan, Allen Pipes, Nicholas Todd, Phillip Webb, Denise Austin, Terrance Bradley, Lindsey Fuchs, Anna Lim, Richard McAllister, Luke Reifler, James Shaw, Lukas Targosz, Adam Whiteman, Samuel Abalo, Tarnjah Myers, Sau Loon Lam, Julie Blinco, and Anthony Chapman.